The Counseling Center of Nashua
Our Services
We have the most licensed psychologists and psychiatrists practicing in one location in New England
Scheduling First Appointments:
schedule@counselingcenter.com
603.689.7890
~~~~~~~
Billing Department:
billing@counselingcenter.com
603.689.7918
~~~~~~~
Medical Records Requests:
records@counselingcenter.com
603.689.7905
~~~~~~~
General Information:
info@counselingcenter.com
603.883.0005
~~~~~~~
Maddy Jarry, Office Manager:
mjarry@counselingcenter.com
603.689.7902
~~~~~~~
Lindsey Landry, LCMHC, Clincial Director Suboxone Program, Associate Director of Patient Care:
llandry@counselingcenter.com
603.689.7943
Evan Greenwald, Ph.D., Director:
evan.greenwald@counselingcenter.com
603.689.7906
~~~~~~~
Contact Us
Phone: 603.883.0005 * Fax: 603.883.0007
~~~~~~~~
Rebecca Sartor, LICSW, Director of Operations
rsartor@counselingcenter.com
603.689.7894
~~~~~~~
For Psychiatrist & APRN Re-Scheduling: reschedule@counselingcenter.com
603.689.7977
~~~~~~~